Banner Image

Corporate Information

Board of Directors, Officers, and Investor Relations



Amerino Gatti
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer TEAM, Inc. 

Louis A. Waters
Lead Independent Director Investor, Retired Chairman of Browning-Ferris Industries, Inc.

Jeffery G. Davis
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Furmanite Corporation

Brian K. Ferraioli
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, KBR, Inc.
Sylvia J. Kerrigan
Retired Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, Marathon Oil Corporation
Michael A. Lucas
President and Chief Executive Officer, RegO Products
Craig L. Martin
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc. 
Robert C. Skaggs, Jr
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Columbia Pipeline Group, Inc. and NiSource, Inc.
Gary G. Yesavage
Retired President Manufacturing, Chevron Corporation, Downstream and Chemicals


Corporate Officers

Amerino Gatti
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer TEAM, Inc. 

Susan M. Ball
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Andre C. Bouchard
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Chad Murray
President, Mechanical and Onstream Services Group
Keith Tucker
President, Inspection and Heat Treating Group
Robert Young
President, Asset Integrity and Digital Group
James P. McCloskey
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Accounts and Industry Affairs
Sherri A. Sides
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael R. Wood 
Senior Vice President, Quality, Health, Safety and Environment

Investor Relations

Kevin Smith
Senior Director, Investor Relations  
Phone: 1-800-662-8326

Corporate Headquarters

Stockholders or other interested persons wishing to be placed on the corporate mailing list should write to the corporate headquarters.

TEAM, Inc.
Attn: Corporate Secretary
Andre C. Bouchard
13131 Dairy Ashford Rd., Suite 600
Sugar Land, Texas 77478


Registrar and Transfer Agent

Transfer Agent
Communications regarding change of address, transfer of stock ownership, lost stock certificates or consolidation of multiple listings should be directed to:

Computershare Investor Services 
462 South 4th Street, Suite 1600
Louisville, KY 40202 
Shareholder Website
Shareholder Online Inquiries

Independent Auditors

811 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002